Skip to main content

Middle School Staff List

Art

Srisha Radhakrishnan

sradhakrishnan@srvusd.net

Computers

Payal Srivastava

psrivastava@srvusd.net

CORE 6

Tommy Liu

tliu@srvusd.net

CORE 6/8, Culinary 

Cindy Johnson

cjohnson2@srvusd.net

CORE 7/8

Jennifer Risher

jrisher@srvusd.net

Culinary

Tracey Naritomi

tnaritomi@srvusd.net

Math Course 1, 2, 3, & Algebra 1

Gilita Endriga Thomas

gthomas@srvusd.net

Math Course 2 

Melissa Larson

mlarson@srvusd.net

Math Course 3 

Anna Roshal

aroshal@srvusd.net

PE

Jason Cherry

jcherry@srvusd.net

PE

Daniel Pottorff

dpottorff@srvusd.net

PE

Colleen Mayes

cmayes@srvusd.net

Resource 

Anita Aggarwal

aaggarwal@srvusd.net

Science 

Katie Strube

kstrube@srvusd.net

Spanish 1B

Lacey Lowe

llowe@srvusd.net

Spanish 1A

Jonathan Macmillan

jmacmillan@srvusd.net

Special Day Class

Julia Mostowtt

jmostowtt@srvusd.net

Special Day Class

Jon Wieland

jwieland@srvusd.net