Skip to main content

Elementary Staff List

Transitional Kinder.

Karen Young

kyoung1@srvusd.net

Kindergarten

Lisa Maldonado

lmaldonado@srvusd.net

Kindergarten

Christina Nudo

cnudo@srvusd.net

Grade 1

Shannon Johnson

sjohnson5@srvusd.net 

Grade 1

Catherine Becker

cbecker@srvusd.net

Grade 2

Kathy Dillingham 

kdillin@srvusd.net

Grade 2

Gail Reilly

greilly@srvusd.net

Grade 3

Mary Wettig

mewettig@srvusd.net

Grade 3

Deborah Taylor

dtaylor@srvusd.net

Grade 4

Cassandra English 

cenglish@srvusd.net

Grade 4

Amber Tranum

atranum@srvusd.net

Grade 5

Skip Hourigan

shourig@srvusd.net

Grade 5

Jean Hughes

jhughes2@srvusd.net

Special Day Class K-5 

Michele Malcolm

mmalcolm@srvusd.net

Special Day Class K-5 

Sanjli Burman

and

Ela Ludlow

sburman@srvusd.net

 

pludlow@srvusd.net

Science Prep 

Lynne Ertola

lertola@srvusd.net

Science Prep

Lisa Sawires

lsawires@srvusd.net

Science Prep 

Kelly Hennigan 

khennigan@srvusd.net

PE Prep 

Colleen Mayes

cmayes@srvusd.net

PE Prep

Jeremy Innocenti

jinnocenti@srvusd.net

PE Prep 

Jason Cherry

jcherry@srvusd.net

PE Prep

Daniel Pottorff

dpottorff@srvusd.net

Music 

Andy Ehling

aehling@srvusd.net