Skip to main content

Independent Study Staff

Kerry Wells

kwells1@srvusd.net

Karin Vandevanter 

kvandev@srvusd.net

Mark Haket 

mhaket@srvusd.net

Kelly Holden

kholden@srvusd.net

Jeffrey Falick

jfalick@srvusd.net 

Angela O’Donnell

aodonnell@srvusd.net

Lisa Rainbolt 

lrainbolt@srvusd.net 

Heidi Reyes

hreyes@srvusd.net

Kathryn Battino

kbattino@srvusd.net

Megan Auluck

mauluck@srvusd.net

Roger Barnholdt 

rbarnholdt@srvusd.net

Kerri Pike Knapp

kknapp@srvusd.net

Leah Ottey

lottey@srvusd.net

Preet Dalziel

pdalziel@srvusd.net