Skip to main content

High School Staff List

Art

Srisha Radhakrishnan

sradhakrishnan@srvusd.net

Spanish 1-3

Jonathan Macmillan

jmacmillan@srvusd.net

Computer Graphic Arts 

Payal Srivastava

psrivastava@srvusd.net

Computer Programming

Bhupinder Anwar

banwar1@srvusd.net

English 9, 10, 12

Brittany McDonald

bmcdonald@srvusd.net

English 11

Devyn Gonsalves

dgonsalves@srvusd.net

French 1-3

Ghada Hanna

ghanna@srvusd.net

Math

Alice Van Ness 

avanness@srvusd.net

PE 

Daniel Pottorff

dpottorff@srvusd.net

Biology 

Rajasree Mitra

rmitra@srvusd.net

Biology 

Kimberley Tretten

ktretten@srvusd.net

Chemistry 

Katie Henderson

khenderson@srvusd.net

Chemistry 

Rajasree Mitra 

rmitra@srvusd.net

Physics 

Sonia Moen 

smoen@srvusd.net

Social Sciences

Nicole Andrews

nandrews@srvusd.net

Health

Colleen Mayes

cmayes@srvusd.net

Special Day Class

Julia Mostowtt

jmostowtt@srvusd.net

Special Day Class

Jon Wieland

jwieland@srvusd.net

Resource

Wanda Mastin

wmastin@srvusd.net